batterew.blogg.se

I can hear your voice korean drama episode 1
I can hear your voice korean drama episode 1










i can hear your voice korean drama episode 1

The kid’s eyes grow wide: “REALLY?” Su-ha laughs, “No, I was kidding. He pushes him against the wall and leans in: “If I see a person’s eyes, I can read that person’s mind-what he’s thinking, where he plans to attack, where he’s going to dodge.” He messes with the kid a little, knowing that he’s curious about how Su-ha won that fight. Su-ha finds the boy in the bathroom soon after, yelling into his phone that Park Su-ha is NOT the new jjang, no way. He waits for his opportunity, and then listens for the other kid to think of his next move in his head, and then beats him to it. But Su-ha dodges him deftly, even laughing a little and playing coy. It annoys the mean kids though, because he’s messing with their carefully laid mean-kid plans, so their leader picks a fight. The really cute thing is, he falls for the prank in her stead, and pretends that he doesn’t know exactly what’s going on.

i can hear your voice korean drama episode 1

He tells the girl he’ll clean it up, and goes straight for the broom. One by one he reads their inner thoughts, and gives a little smirk. But it’s the girl who’s standing in front of him that the other kids are targeting for their prank, and they ask her to clean up the mess.īut Su-ha senses something off about it, and zeroes in on them. The kids all rush to pose casually, as Su-ha arrives in the doorway. A few of the mean kids get excited over an elaborate prank, involving glue on a broom handle and a well-placed puddle just waiting for the perfect pratfall.Īs they hurry to set it up, PARK SU-HA ( Lee Jong-seok) saunters up the stairs toward the classroom. We open in an average high school, with kids running around before class. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. The show premiered in last place to modest 7.7% ratings, against Wednesday-Thursday shows When A Man Loves (11.1%), and Mandate of Heaven (8.5%).Īudio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. I can’t promise recaps, but I’m not sure I can stay away either.

I can hear your voice korean drama episode 1 full#

It’s not surprising, coming from the writer of Dream High, which was equally simple, but full of heart. Show, why do you have to be cute? I don’t have time for youuuuuuuu! SBS’s new fantasy romance I Hear Your Voice premiered this week, and I swore to myself that I wasn’t going to like another show (because who has the time?) but I regretfully report that it’s cute, and breezy, and worse yet-earnest and heartfelt. 149 JJanuI Hear Your Voice: Episode 1 by girlfridayĭammit.












I can hear your voice korean drama episode 1